See Through Fear

Look fear in the face; gaze through its blank stare; see beyond.

What are we afraid of? There are so many answers that come to mind for me; fears about others’ perceptions of me and my expression, be it creative, emotional, spur-of-the-moment or well thought through, perhaps over-analyzed.

I want to stare fear down, watch it cower, turn and walk away (in fear of me).

Egos swelling inside, approaching the brain, preparing to attack.

Face to face. What would you say?

Get the fuck out of here.

I’m in charge.

.raefoN

Leave a Reply

